Manage Authorized Users

Manage Authorized Users

Authorized Users are individuals that you have given access to see you billing information and pay bills on your behalf.

Accessing Authorized Users

  1. Get to the Billing Center

    1. Log into myMillikin

    2. Navigate to My Account

      1. On a computer or large screen device, click on the My Account tab

      2. On a phone or small screen device, click the location dropdown (it will say Home if you are on the homepage) and select My Account

    3. From the Account Balance card, click on the Billing Center button

  2. Access your Authorized Users

    1. From the My Profile Setup section, click on Authorized Users

      1. On a computer or large screen device, it will be on the right of the page

      2. On a phone or small screen device, scroll down to the bottom of the page

    2. Alternatively, you can select Authorized Users from the My Profile dropdown

      1. On a phone or small screen device, you will first need to click on the menu (pancake) button so see the dropdown.

Adding an Authorized User

  1. Access Authorized Users (see above)

  2. Click on Add Authorized User

  3. Read the important information on the page about Authorized Users before proceeding.

  4. Enter the email address of the user you want to add

  5. Select the options you want for the new user and click continue.

  6. Read and agree to the Agreement to Add Authorized User and click continue

When first setting up their account, the Authorized User will receive an email with a temporary password. If that email does not come through, or instructs them to use their current password, they will need to complete the set up by logging in with their email and leaving the password blank and should click "forgot password". An email should then come through with instructions to continue setting up a password.

Updating an Authorized User

  1. Access Authorized Users (see above)

  2. Locate the Authorized User you want to update, and click the Gear icon at the right of their email

    • Click Edit to change what options they are allowed to have

    • Click Delete to remove the Authorized User

    • Click Show Agreement to see the agreement that you agreed to when setting up the Authorized User.